2017 Church Council

  • President – Doug Knudson
  • Vice President – Darold Diede
  • Council Secretary – Janice Peterson
  • Financial Secretary – Lanette Diede
  • Treasurer – Wendy Madsen
  • Deacons – Tim Eggers, Royce Reit, Jan Siemonsma, Jude Claussen
  • Trustees – Ron Jensen, Phil Eggum, Anita Engel, Wendy Madsen
  • Board of Education – Sara Pearson, Ronda Snyder, Amanda Dieren, Michelle Harkema
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt